Director’s Choice Edition Webinar

Learn to navigate the Sound Innovations Director’s Choice website by attending our free webinar! This online clinic will guide you through the steps of creating your own customized method!

Thursday, July 22, 2010

4 p.m. PDT/5 p.m. MDT/6 p.m. CDT/7 p.m. EDT

Hosted by: Bob and Pam Phillips

Click here to register

Advertisements
This entry was posted in On the Road. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Director’s Choice Edition Webinar

  1. Michael Anderson says:

    Once again your webinar is scheduled at a time I cannot be there. Like before, I am hoping to access a replay of it later. Is this possible? Also, when is book two being released? This is the third time I have contacted your company. As I have never heard back from Alfred, I am hoping this time I will get a response.

    • Hi Michael,

      Thank you for writing. The webinar will be recorded and posted to this blog within 24 hours of the live event. Feel free to check back on Friday, July 23rd for the link. A member of the Sound Innovations team will also personally email you with the link to the recording once it is uploaded. We are happy to take into account timing suggestions that work best for teachers- what is your preferred day/time for future webinars?

      Book 2 will be released in time for the next school year, to accommodate all students who use Book 1 this year. We hope to have preview materials at the 2010 Midwest Clinic.

      Please do not hesitate to contact us with further questions. In addition to our blog & Twitter accounts, the best way to reach us for a prompt reply is by emailing customerservice@alfred.com for general queries, and soundinnovations@alfred.com for SI-specific queries.

      -Alfred’s Sound Innovations Team

  2. The recording of the webinar can be found by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s