Cool Ideas for a Cool Era: Cutting-Edge Teaching Strategies for Directors by Directors

Don’t miss Alfred composers Chris Bernotas and Vince Gassi as they host a live webinar presentation!

  • Hear unique teaching ideas to invigorate your class
  • Learn to use technology to connect your students to the musical community
  • Discover detailed instructions that you can implement immediately

Date: September 15, 2010
Time: 3:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm MDT / 5:30 pm CDT / 6:30 pm EDT)
Register: https://alfred.webex.com

To participate:

1. Visit http://alfred.webex.com and select the webinar date on the calendar.

2. Click on Register and fill out the registration form. If you cannot attend the live presentation, register anyway to receive a link to the recording.

3. Receive an email confirmation.

4. On September 15, click through the email link, or visit http://alfred.webex.com and click on the scheduled event to join the webinar.

5. Follow on-screen instructions to connect to the audio through your phone or computer.

Meeting Name: Cool Ideas for a Cool Era
Meeting Number: 808 441 844
Meeting Password: music

We recommend you take a moment now to verify that your computer has the most up-to-date software, to ensure a seamless connection. Click HERE to verify.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Teaching Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s