New Features Added to Sound Innovations Director’s Choice Edition, Book 1!

Sound Innovations is constantly evolving to provide you with the latest opportunities to customize your method! New customizable features include:

  • NEW! Parents can pay online for individual books
  • NEW! Optional inclusion of note names in note heads
  • NEW! Personalize the introductory page

Don’t forget about the innovative customization options that already exist with Director’s Choice. You can:

  • Select your pedagogy
    • Band: Select starting concert pitch & starting note value
    • String: Select starting pitch direction, note value, and bowing technique
  • Substitute tunes
  • Add enrichment pages
  • Personalize the cover

Customize your method today!

alfred.com/soundinnovations

Director’s Choice Edition Book 1 also includes with each student book:

  • Availability in SmartMusic – first 100 lines of music FREE!
  • MP3 CD: Customized instrument-specific MP3 recordings of every line of music in the book.
  • DVD: Instrument-specific Master Class DVDs referenced throughout the book

_________________________________________

Learn about Sound Innovations with a FREE webinar presented by Peter Boonshaft, Robert Sheldon, and Bob Philips.

June 9, 2011

4-5 p.m. PDT / 6-7 p.m. CDT / 7-8 p.m. EDT

Click here to register.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Status Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s