Register for Unleashing the Power of Sound Innovations and NEW Director’s Choice Features

It’s not too late to register for our FREE Sound Innovations webinar this week. Learn about the method, including our NEW Director’s Choice Edition customizable options, from Peter Boonshaft, Robert Sheldon, and Bob Phillips.

Thursday, June 9. at 4-5 p.m. PDT (6-7 p.m. CDT / 7-8 p.m. EDT).

Click here to register!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s